2017 Wedding Open Days & Evenings

Our wedding Open Days and Evenings are the perfect opportunity to come along and view the hotel dressed for a wedding reception and civil ceremony. In a relaxed atmosphere - no appointment is necessary - and with the offer of a free glass of wine, you can get a flavour of how our team will work to make your special day bespoke to you and memorable in every way.

You can meet our dedicated wedding team, view The Knights’ Hall and other facilities, consider room layouts and decorations, study our wedding packages, discuss your timings and ask any questions you may have.

Wednesday 10th May, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 21st May, 11am until 4pm

Wednesday 7th June, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 25th June, 11am until 4pm

Wednesday 5th July, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 30th July, 11am until 4pm

Wednesday 9th August, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 27th August, 11am until 4pm

Wednesday 13th September, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 24th September, 11am until 4pm

Wednesday 11th October, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 29th October, 11am until 4pm

Wednesday 8th November, 4pm until 8pm

Sunday 26th November, 11am until 4pm